Contact Us

Dunedin Triathlon & Multisport Club

Email Us

Current Committee

Sarah Warner President
Anthony Rowcroft Secretary
Karl Thomson Treasurer
Hugh Tait Health & Safety
Tamsyn McSkimming Committee member
Alistair McGaughran Committee member
Andy Willmott Committee member


A huge thanks to our sponsors...
> Special offers from sponsors..

  Triathlon Dunedin Newsletter Club E-Newsletter: Signup to stay up to date

          Triathlon Dunedin Face Book Facebook:    Dunedin Tri Club   


© Dunedin Triathlon & Multisport Club Inc. PO Box 6299, Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Website Design by