Club Events

 

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Thursday 6 August

  • Casual evening to catch up with club members over a quiet drink.
    Date: Thu 06 Aug 2020
  • Sunday 23 August

  • Offroad Duathlon around Redwoods Forest Course TBC but will be similar to previous events 2500m run / 5km MTB / 1500m run
    Date: Sun 23 Aug 2020
  • Sunday 20 September

  • Duathlon champs - Mosgiel Have a go / Sprint / Standard distance events
    Date: Sun 20 Sep 2020
  • Sunday 18 October

  • Women's only event along John Wilson Drive. Great entry level event for the ladies 2km run / 7km bike / 2km run
    Date: Sun 18 Oct 2020
  • Sunday 15 November

  • 6km Kayak - 11km run - 28km MTB
    Date: Sun 15 Nov 2020

   

A huge thanks to our sponsors...
> Special offers from sponsors..

  Triathlon Dunedin Newsletter Club E-Newsletter: Signup to stay up to date

          Triathlon Dunedin Face Book Facebook:    Dunedin Tri Club   

                                    

© Dunedin Triathlon & Multisport Club Inc. PO Box 6299, Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand
Website Design by www.impactconsulting.co.nz